Audrina hälsar på en kompis och hämtar tvätt

Wearing a sexy black and white ensemble, Audrina Patridgewas all smiles as she ran around Beverly Hills on Friday

The MTV reality starlet first headed over to visit a friend's house for a brief visit before running over to the nearby dry cleaners to scoop up her freshly cleaned clothing.



Meanwhile, Audrina recently sat down with the Los Angeles Times, talking about where her friendship with her "Hills" co-star Lauren Conrad.

Of this, Ms Patridge tells: "We live together, so yeah, we see each other a lot while the show is taping. Sometimes I see her when it's not. We don't have a lot of the same friends, but we try to reserve one night a week to hang out. In the fourth season, you'll see our fight gets cleared up. Basically, I just start doing my own thing separately from her and Lo [Lauren Bosworth], and I get busy. But you know, things change and friendships do drift apart sometimes. Lauren and I aren't not friends, we're just not as close as we used to be."

When asked the reason behind her and LC's drifting apart, Audrina says: "I do think living in that separate guest house of mine was definitely the cause of the tension between Lauren and me. We were used to being right next to each other in our apartment. I don't really blame Lo, she and Lauren have been friends for a long time."




Kommentarer
Postat av: mantle

go here for the best fit ups around


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0