Audrina ska ha en gästroll i " Do Not Disturb"

I'm having a great day! My manager and agent just called to tell me that I've been offered a guest appearance on a new comedy series airing on FOX this fall!

The show is called "Do Not Disturb," and Jerry O'Connell is the star. It takes place in New York City at a swanky hotel. But, behind the scenes, there is a major struggle for power between the manager Neal (O'Connell) and the human resources manager Rhonda (Niecy Nash).

I will be playing a guest checking into the hotel and I am going to film my scenes sometime next week! I think Jerry O'Connell is hysterical (have you guys seen his video on that website Funny or Die!?) and I can't wait to meet Niecy!











Kommer uppdatera lite nu innan man åker hem från underbara Roma!!!
Men det kommer stå på engelska  men ändrar det så fort jag har tid !

// Nathalie


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0