Audrinas Nya "Beau" =P

filmed a guest appearance on Chelsea Lately on Monday. It will air on Friday, August 15 so you guys should definitely check it out!

For the appearance, I kind of wanted to make fun of my life a bit ~ especially the constant speculation about who I am dating.

I decided that Chelsea's loveable sidekick Chuy would be the perfect new "beau" and we had fun documenting our new relationship for the paparazzi. Here are some shots of me and Chuy feeding our coffee addictions, and of course, doing what I love most... laying out!








Ska dra ut och käka lunch nu och strutta runt på Roms gator ... Kommer mer Uppdateringar senare kanske annars imån .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0